

2023-2024 KAEA Board Members

Past President	Chris Wheaton	Paola Adult Education USD 368	chris_wheaton@usd368.org
President	Leslie Dykstra	Johnson County Community College Adult Education	ldykstra@jccc.edu
Vice-President	Krista Clay	Neosho Eastern Kansas Adult Education	kclay@neosho.edu
Treasurer	Yamir Lozada	NexStep Alliance Wichita	ylozada@wsutech.edu
Secretary	Aubrey Duft	Fort Scott Community College	aubreyd@fortscott.edu
Historian	Mary Johanning	Highland Community College Adult Education	mjohanning@highlandcc.edu
KBOR rep ex- officio	Eric Tincher	Kansas Board of Regents	etincher@ksbor.org
Registration	Karen Ulanski	Paola Adult Education Center USD 368	karen_ulanski-swank@usd368.org
Technology Chair	Bill Asmussen	Seward County Community College Adult Education Center	bill.asmussen@sccc.edu
Conference Chair	Kami Moore	Cowley Community College Adult Education	Kami.Moore@cowley.edu
COABE State Advocate for Adult Education Fellow	Karen Ulanski	Paola Adult Education USD 368	karen_ulanski swank@usd368.org
Area 1 Rep	Donna Munsch	Salina Adult Education Center USD 305	donna.munsch@usd305.com
Area 2 Rep	Beth Dugan	Manhattan Technical College	elizabethdugan@manhattantech.edu
Area 3 Rep	Stephanie Prichard	Kansas City Kansas Community College Adult Education Center	sprichard@kckcc.edu
Area 4 Rep	LaVaughan Scheurich	Cowley Community College Adult Education	lavaughan.scheurich@cowley.edu
Area 5 Rep	Vicki Schweinler	Flint Hills Technical College	vschweinler@fhtc.edu